Is this a different blog?

Why yes it is, sorta. This used to be Country Homeschool, however I have decided to branch out. There wasn’t a lot for me to post about with just homeschooling, you know since my kids are just 4, 2.5 and 16 months. Their homeschooling mostly consists of playing, and while that’s great for them and fun for me it just doesn’t make for great posts. 😀 So I’m expanding, I am going to start including the other things in our lives. All the farm things we do, all my cooking I love and my favorite, my baking. I hope you’ll still join us with all my new changes.

2 thoughts on “Is this a different blog?

  1. This sounds great! I love the new look too. I think what you’re doing sounds natural because your whole lifestyle is homeschooling, really. And for someone who only dreams of living on a farm, I’ll enjoy reading about your life. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

