Thanksgiving cookies

Who doesn’t love cookies! Ok, I’m sure there is someone who doesn’t like cookies but not in this house. I love decorating them even more than I love eating them. And even though sugar cookies are a lot of work they are also one of my favorites to bake, so many options!Ā  So for Thanksgiving I made some Turkey cookies and Leaf cookies. I’m happy to say they were a big hit. šŸ˜€ The idea was not mine though, I tend to steal borrow ideas. I got the idea from Sweetopia, LOVE her blog.

Marbled Maple Leaf

Veined Maple and Oak Leaves

Turkeys

2 thoughts on “Thanksgiving cookies

Leave a Reply

