Birthday Girl

So Serious just had her 2nd birthday. Where did the days go? She was just a baby and now she is such a big girl. Full of No mommy’s, arm’s crossed and kisses. ha if I acted like this I think my husband would have me checked out. The life of a 2 year old… So since I like to bake I have to make each of my children cakes for their birthdays, so for So Serious’s I made a girly cake I made fondant roses and and put fondant ruffles around the base. This cake was very simple and easy to make yet it was fun!

ruffle cake

ruffle cake

roses on cake

roses on cake

Leave a Reply

